ACT Motorcycle Operators Skills Test (MOST)

This is a re-test session only. To be eligible for the re-test, you must have completed the Provisional Training Course, and not passed the MOST test at the end of that course.

  • 16 April
    Tue 16-Apr-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Tue 16 Apr 15:50 - Tue 16 Apr 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 19 April
    Fri 19-Apr-2024 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Fri 19 Apr 14:50 - Fri 19 Apr 16:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register1 place remaining
  • 20 April
    Sat 20-Apr-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Sat 20 Apr 15:50 - Sat 20 Apr 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 24 April
    Wed 24-Apr-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Wed 24 Apr 15:50 - Wed 24 Apr 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register1 place remaining
  • 26 April
    Fri 26-Apr-2024 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Fri 26 Apr 14:50 - Fri 26 Apr 16:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register1 place remaining
  • 27 April
    Sat 27-Apr-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Sat 27 Apr 15:50 - Sat 27 Apr 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register2 places remaining
  • 01 May
    Wed 01-May-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Wed 01 May 15:50 - Wed 01 May 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register2 places remaining
  • 03 May
    Fri 03-May-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Fri 03 May 15:50 - Fri 03 May 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register1 place remaining
  • 04 May
    Sat 04-May-2024 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM
    Queanbeyan
    Session information
    Sessions
    Re-test Only
    Sat 04 May 15:50 - Sat 04 May 17:00
    Queanbeyan

    Free

    65 Hincksman St Queanbeyan
    • $64.00 incl. GST
    Register1 place remaining
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time
Description

This is a re-test session only. To be eligible for the re-test, you must have completed the Provisional Training Course, and not passed  the MOST test at the end of that course.